Sam Thomas Real Estate Broker
image
Dec 28th, 2021

We were very fortunate to have Sam Thomas as our realtor, and we were very pleased with his plain and simple approach. Sam is highly knowledgeable and very experienced with regard to real estate matters. In addition, we truly appreciate his sincerity, professionalism and commitment. Sam Thomas was …

We were very fortunate to have Sam Thomas as our realtor, and we were very pleased with his plain and simple approach. Sam is highly knowledgeable and very experienced with regard to real estate matters. In addition, we truly appreciate his sincerity, professionalism and commitment. Sam Thomas was highly recommended to us by others. When we approached him, he immediately came to our place to discuss our requirements, and within 30 days, Sam Thomas helped us to successfully complete the offer process that was pretty much matching with our requirements. Sam Thomas took away all of the stress that is usually associated with the buying process, and the entire buying experience, with the grace of GOD, was a pleasant one. We thank Sam Thomas for his valuable and kind service, and we sincerely recommend him to anyone who might be interested in buying or selling a real-estate property.

[read more]
SBSherene Balakumar

Leave me a Testimonial

May 5th, 2022
One of the best decisions ever that I made was to hire Mr. Sam Thomas for the sale of my house.I was able to sell my house within a week for over and above the asking price!Sam was very patient and things ran very smoothly and efficiently.The best part that I liked was he’s very organized and diligent about the way he goes about explaining the required things to his customers, he treats them respectfully like his own family and he’s a genuine person.I will recommend Mr. SamThomas to anyone who wants to either sell or buy property👍🏽👍🏽Thanks a lot again Sam!
Faiza KhanFaiza Khan
Apr 1st, 2022
We met Sam a year ago when he sold a house on our street. He left a great impression with us. We just sold our house with Sam and he is a very dedicated hard working realtor who definitely advertises your house to generate the most interest. We were not disappointed.
Don barlowDon Barlow
Feb 23rd, 2022
I am happy that I met Sam Thomas. Now a days it's very hard to find a Real Estate broker that actually cares. Sam Thomas went above and beyond to help us find a home for my family. Even family day and snow storm he was willing and always available to meet with us and went with us no matter how far to check out houses. He treated us like family to a point where he helped us save tons of $$$! He is honest and made sure that we don't buy or bid an over price home. He gave us straight to the point …I am happy that I met Sam Thomas. Now a days it's very hard to find a Real Estate broker that actually cares. Sam Thomas went above and beyond to help us find a home for my family. Even family day and snow storm he was willing and always available to meet with us and went with us no matter how far to check out houses. He treated us like family to a point where he helped us save tons of $$$! He is honest and made sure that we don't buy or bid an over price home. He gave us straight to the point and accurate advice. He's willingness to help and genuinely cares shows a lot. Thank you for everything. We will be your forever client! Till next time![read more]
RTJ GeneralRTJ General
Feb 18th, 2022
Sam is professional, polite, responsive, and very knowledgeable about the local real estate market. With his help, my home was sold in less than 1 week.Thank you very much, Sam!
Michelle williamsMichelle Williams
Feb 13th, 2022
I am happy we choose Sam Thomas as our realtor. He was highly professional, honest, and responsive from the very beginning. Within the week of putting the house on sale, he sold our house at the highest price on the street. We had to move to Vancouver, and that's why we had to sell our house in Toronto; he coordinated everything to prepare the home for sale while we were in Vancouver. He said he would bring in any offers on Thursday the following week. At 5 pm, we had multiple offers, which we reviewed with him. We selected one, and that's the deal done. I recommend him for any of your real estate needs.
Rufus PaulRufus Paul
Dec 16th, 2021
Dear Sam ThomasThank you so much for all of your help! We are so grateful for all of the hard work you've done to buying our home, at the location which we want to live as well. We are endlessly grateful to have you as our agent and couldn't be happier with the way everything worked out during this pandemic days. We thought its seller market now and getting home what we need is tough but you and your team made it easy for us to buy one.Any first time home buyer or new immigrant want to buy …Dear Sam ThomasThank you so much for all of your help! We are so grateful for all of the hard work you've done to buying our home, at the location which we want to live as well. We are endlessly grateful to have you as our agent and couldn't be happier with the way everything worked out during this pandemic days. We thought its seller market now and getting home what we need is tough but you and your team made it easy for us to buy one.Any first time home buyer or new immigrant want to buy property I recommend Sam. He knows very well local housing market, attention to detail and he have great team to work with him. He is approachable any time to discuss and he never saw NO to any property we want to see. Also he understands what is the buying family want and he focusing to get this done in on time. For us he made this happen in 30 days as he agreed when we met at his office. When I asked him how he did this He always say it my team network work and he have amazing team.Thanks you Sam once again… like to give rating above 10!!Merry Christmas & Happy New Year[read more]
Chandru sivarajahChandru Sivarajah
Dec 3rd, 2021
Sam is an absolute professional who makes you feel at ease from start to finish. He always returns my phone calls, texts and emails quickly. He is so experienced in selling homes and it shows as he sold our house in less than a week and over asking! He gave us advice on how to fix up our home and make it ready to sell for the best price. My sisters and I cannot say enough good things about Sam. Be confident in choosing him as your agent. He is an expert in the Scarborough market! I found him …Sam is an absolute professional who makes you feel at ease from start to finish. He always returns my phone calls, texts and emails quickly. He is so experienced in selling homes and it shows as he sold our house in less than a week and over asking! He gave us advice on how to fix up our home and make it ready to sell for the best price. My sisters and I cannot say enough good things about Sam. Be confident in choosing him as your agent. He is an expert in the Scarborough market! I found him using google reviews so I wanted to make sure a left an honest and detailed one for someone like me looking for a top agent. He makes the sale of your house a priority. I wish I could give ten stars!!!! Thanks again Sam. We all highly recommend you[read more]
Iliana yardemianIliana Yardemian
Oct 17th, 2021
I highly recommend using Sam when you decide you want to buy or sell a home. Sam was very responsive when we wanted to see a place and provided good recommendations on what the properties value was and what it will sell for. We worked with Sam to buy our new place and were very happy with the end result. Thanks again Sam for all your help. A pleasure working with you.
Terry steacyTerry Steacy
Sep 17th, 2021
Sam was very professional, and helpful. He was also very patience in showing multiple properties and assisting us with finding our home. Thanks to Sam!
Krishnan varadharajanKrishnan Varadharajan
May 17th, 2021
Sam Thomas was very professional in regards to property valuation and marketing of the home. He set realistic expectations and delivered results in expected amount of time. Great positive attitude.Will definitely refer to friends and family. Thank you!
Ashley kakadeAshley Kakade
Apr 17th, 2021
Sam Thomas is our family realtor , He sold our house with in no time with much over asking price, He is very professional and effective realtor. The best person for consulting and guiding in real estate transactions.I reccommend him to any body needs his help.Nancy & Fernando. +
Nancy dulayNancy Dulay
Apr 17th, 2021
Sam Thomas , Remax agent is great. He take job seriously and do very well. I certainly recommend Sam Thomas to be your agent
Shamsur rahmanShamsur Rahman
Apr 17th, 2021
Sam Thomas has been our family realtor. He has great knowledge of the market. Not only with marketing but also with all legal aspects. He is a great adviser.I highly recommend Sam for any real estate transaction.
Shiranee gShiranee G
Mar 17th, 2021
Sam recently helped us secure our dream home. He has been our agent for the last 5 years and has provided sound real estate advise over the years. No matter what time, Sam would accommodate us and book a showing for potential purchases.I would highly recommend Sam for your next real estate purchase.
Shashin pandyaShashin Pandya
Feb 17th, 2021
Sam is an excellent real estate agent. Throughout the whole process he was very caring, kind and supportive. He is professional, passionate and knowledgeable, at every step he made sure I was comfortable, well informed and was great when It came to answering my questions. Thanks to him we were able to find our dream home, he’s the best I highly recommend him!
Lorelyn garciaLorelyn Garcia
Feb 17th, 2021
Professional, polite, persistent, a few words to describe Sam Thomas and the service he provides. Sam was referred to us by a friend going through the purchase process of their own and I/we are grateful to have met him.Always offered valid and informative information about any questions or concerns we had from the first step to the final signing of our beautiful new home.
Antonia brionesAntonia Briones
Feb 17th, 2021
Sam Thomas has been more than helpful in selling and buying us a home. Our house sold within 3 days and almost 300k more that what we were expecting and asking for! Hes honest, professional, upfront and will stick within your budget. He has great knowledge of the real estate industry with many years of experience. Highly recommended if you're looking for a smooth and perfect transaction!!!!
Jess gJess G
Jan 17th, 2021
Sam is a helpful, responsive and professional realtor. I worked with him over the past 3 months to search for and close on a suitable house in the GTA. He helped me through the bidding process in order to get my offer accepted. He also connected me to a great mortgage broker and provided guidance throughout the closing process.He is always available and goes out of his way to help his clients.I recommend Sam to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate in the Toronto area.
Pranav sharmaPranav Sharma
Dec 17th, 2020
Sam Thomas is spectacular real estate agent. He has helped us with multiple commercial and personal properties (buying, selling, and leasing). He is available at all times. He is well aware of how the market works and recommends good decisions. I will give Sam 5 stars for his honesty, professionalism and commitment in satisfying his clients. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a hardworking and honest agent.
Ali osmanAli Osman
Dec 17th, 2020
Sam is really professional. If you are looking to buy a house or sell a house Sam is the guy for you. He sold our house within 3 days over $120,000 over asking and found us a new home within the next week. He is always on time of the viewing. If you have any question you don't hesitate to call him because he is a nice guy and will treat you like family. Overall we highly recommend Sam Thomas to anyone who is looking for a new home or selling a home. Thank you Sam for your service.
John vidadJohn Vidad
Dec 17th, 2020
Highly professional and personalized service. I recommend him for all your real estate needs.
Ken bhavsarKen Bhavsar
Dec 17th, 2020
Sam helped me get the house.
Aat tanAat Tan
Dec 17th, 2020
Sam Thomas is an exceptional and excellent realtor. Definitely one of the best realtors I know, being a broker myself. Sam is passionate at what he does and always goes beyond the call of duty. Always prompt with his timing, attendance and most importantly always easy to reach and communicate with. Doing business with him is not only a pleasure, but a rewarding and comfortable experience whether it's listing or a purchasing transaction.
Lester ramcharranLester Ramcharran
Dec 17th, 2020
Sam was very professional, diligent, and helpful. He was also very resourceful and took initiative in assisting us with our home buying needs.
Liv watermanLiv Waterman
Dec 17th, 2020
Sam Thomas is an excellent realtor who I strongly recommend! He is professional, reliable, caring and meticulous with property details. He has been a great asset to my family in finding our dream home! Thank you Sam for a job well done!
Heather jackHeather Jack
Dec 17th, 2020
We are so fortunate to have worked with Sam Thomas. He was extremely professional, reliable and responsive. He was an excellent negotiator. He helped us both to sell our previous house and buy a new home. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get the best deal, whether purchasing or selling.
Jey rajJey Raj
Dec 17th, 2020
My heart filled thanks to Bro. Sam Thomas for the wonderful place that he offered us. He was very helpful in finding a place for us. He is available at any time and for all means. I highly recommend Bro. Sam as you realtor. Thank you for your awesome and best service
Kalpana ramananKalpana Ramanan
Dec 17th, 2020
Hi highly recommend Sam Thomas as your realtor. He takes the time and gives you recommendations for new houses that come on the market that meets your wants. During the buying process he makes sure to clarify any questions you may have.
Philip paulPhilip Paul
Dec 17th, 2019
Sam helped me find my first place here in Toronto. He listened to my wants and needs and found me a condo that ticked every box on my list. He was super flexible with my work hours, drove me around to multiple showings and even referred me to a fantastic mortgage advisor and legal team. I didn't have to do much. It was like a one stop shop service from start to end. I highly recommend Sam as your realtor. He is open, honest and he knows the market very well. I am so grateful.
David koshyDavid Koshy
Dec 17th, 2019
Extremely helpful in finding a new home and assisting throughout the purchase process. Readily had recommendations available for mortgage agents, home inspector and lawyer. All the recommended service providers were extremely experienced and made the entire purchase process pleasant and hassle-free.Highly recommended realtor within the GTA market!
Abi thomasAbi Thomas